A girl with hijab

Image result for hijab girls proud  tumblr

Hey! How are you all, hope you are doing best in your lives! 🙂
Today I’m here with my new blog which represents a girl, it actually tells the fact of a girl who wears hijab all the time without knowing that what the world thinks about her and what the people make dummy guesses about her dressing and character.

So the story begins from her birth. She opens her eyes in the hands of a Muslim nurse, feels the charm of a Muslim mother’s arms for the first time and tries to search out the hands of care and love of a Muslim father, this whole scenario shows she has taken birth in a Muslim family so obviously she is a Muslim girl.

She is taught the norms, values and ethics of Islam from her childhood. When she grows up she tries to apply those values in her real life which she notices in her mother, father and her whole family definitely those values which she is learning from her childhood.

She starts to wear hijab from the age of 13, she is encouraged by her surrounding at this beautiful act and she is praised by her beloved. By the way, she doesn’t face any kind of difficulty by wearing hijab because of her surrounding, almost every girl wears hijab where she lives.

Her real challenge begins when she reaches university level studies. she notices girls wearing different types of dressing styles.
Girls with long, curly, straight, short hair, wearing jeans, small shirts, tights and doing different types of fashions could not change her perspective about her hijab.

Those girls look so beautiful in their own styles and she really inspires by their dressing, those were much charming but she was not anyhow less charming than them.
After all, she was a hijab’ian girl and she had a wonderful attraction in her own style.

She never said anyone about wearing hijab or doing pardah (veil) because she considers that everyone has freedom of doing what they want. But is she has that freedom of what she wants? That question had aroused in her mind when people started talking about her hijab.

You are a narrow-minded girl, you are less attracted towards boys. Are you living in the 21st century? Why are you bounded in your so-called values? are you forced by your family to do so? why you do not demand them for your freedom, at least you are an alive girl living in the modern world. So you have the right to live as you want blah blah blah.

Yes, she has freedom! after all, she has got the answers to all the questions asked by people.

She is living in this modern world and no doubt she can do anything that she wants. yes, she is living in scientific and modern society.

When the existence of human took place in this world, they were unaware of their dressing and wearing norms, they were living their lives without wearing, no doubt they were almost naked, after that when they were enlightened they started to cover themselves with leaves of trees. 

when people were in the initial phase of development they started to cover themselves because this act was spreading evils and they considered it the act of devil, they moved towards modernization by covering themselves.

Now we are living in modern world almost everyone has awareness, but it seems that we have reached in the back that one era where people had had spend lives in being naked. Is this not so?
Her firm belief in her Allah was not affected by the opinion of people.
Yes, she is free, she is more aware than others, she doesn’t need anyone’s attention, already she has got attention from the lord of the universe. At last, she was doing this all for her creator.

Her hijab was not only covering her hair but protecting her from the devil sight of people. She has chosen that path by herself definitely she was not forced by anyone, she was doing this by her own will and she was happy with it, with this belief that her lord is happy with her. 

I’m in love with My Hijab 
Which will give me a great sawaab

I think girls look beautiful this way 
More than body we put our Faith on display

My Lord loves me for who I am 
He loves me more than anyone else can

And when I’m lyin on my bed 
I think until my eyes are red

How can anyone be so great? 
Whenever I knock,He opens up the gate

With so many of my bad deeds I walk in 
And no doubt he forgives all our sin

Many at times I get worldly distractions 
But I need to hold on to righteous actions

And now I’m scared ov going astray 
So I beg Him to show me the right way

I beg Him to guide me all the way 
To guide me through night & day

And to make me stronger in Emaan 
As He is Ar-Rahman

Who has given us the Furqaan 
The miraculous Qur’an

After having the Quran recited 
This is what I’ve decided

The Qur’an & the Sunnah 
Is the only way to enter Jannah!

When you can’t have what you 
want, ask Allah for Paradise, 
for it is there you will 
be able to have 
whatever you want 🙂 ? 
In sha Allah! :’D

~Uzma Ashraf