What Is L.O.V.E?

I’m 100% sure by reading this four letters word l.o.v.e you might be remembering someone saying to you: I love you, I love you whole heartily ❤️, i miss you everytime, i can’t live without you, you are my life blah blah blah, reply my text, let’s have a video call, send me your pics, we should arrange a meeting, what we call it DATING somewhere in restaurant or park these are the special conversations between today’s lovers love birds as understanding between both of us gets better.  No!?? Some people are saying No, no one has said to them that above mentioned shi *. If that is not so, then you might be familiar with that word and you might have heard the love stories. Once they love then they leave and never come back. Is that love!!? Is that really love!!?
What I have observed, love is an illusion, an illusion that gives a fake sensation of satisfaction of our own desires and wants.
I don’t believe In the love stories of Romeo and Juliet, Laila and majno, heer and ranjha etc.
The best and perfect example of love is (Muhammad and Aysha), (Muhammad and Khadija), (Ali and Fatima), they loved piously and spritually. That kind of love doesn’t exist now that’s why i call it an illusion.
If your love is real and true you don’t need pics, you don’t need video calls you don’t need gatherings, the one thing that you need is Dua!! Ask your love from your Lord and true love in islam is NIKKAH. Allah will say on the day of Resurrection:

Where are those who love one another for my glory’s sake. Today i will shelter them in my shade, Today there is no shade but only My (Allah’s) Shade.

Indeed your lord is the healer of your hearts.

~Uzma Ashraf