October plans

Hello October!

And Hello everyone!

Hope you are doing great in your life.

Here are my October plans, somehow I have tried to complete my September plans yet became failed in few of it because of some instant schedules of my university classes

So here you go!

My October plans

  • So the very first thing that I have to start this month is a workout. I have gone through a busy routine this month and have not given proper time to my health so, yeah this would be my month of full work out. insha’Allah!
  • The second thing that I have to do is complete at least 3 books this month. I read on a daily basis but I want to try to improve my speed of reading so that’s the very important thing that I have to do this month I mean in October.
  • The third most important thing is that I have to look after my family and siblings coz they need attention and love. Indeed life is meaningless without family so yeah my family is among top three priorities of this month.
  • Also, the most important thing that I have to manage time for reading and writing two. It’s very difficult to look after your family and giving time to the university and your studies and also taking care of your health, self-care. Things mess up just because of a lot of works and responsibilities. So writing becomes a bit difficult. Therefore I have to take out time for my writing too and I have to send at least 5-9 articles into newspaper this month. Insha Allah

If you have your plans for October plz share! It’s not necessary that you have very big plans. Whatever your plans are related to your health, studies, job, family etc plz share in the comment.

Always be happy and inspired

Have a blessed month ahead